das Vorstandsteam


1.Vorsitzende

Tanja Schmidt

 

St.-Tönnis Str. 164

50769 Köln

0221/5999579

 

tpschmidt@netcologne.de


2.Vorsitzende

Kirsten Thivessen

 

Lievergesberg 83

50769 Köln

0221/12610862

 

kirstenh@web.de


Präses

Pastor Thomas Wolff

 

0221/782322

pastoralbuero@pankratius.info


Kassierer

Pentti Thivessen

 

Lievergesberg 83

50769 Köln

0221/12610862

 

pentti@gmx.de


Schriftführerin

Anja Weiß

 

0221 / 53497088

 

anja.weiss77@web.de


Beisitzer

Thomas Büchel

 

Hackenbroicher Str.25

50769 Köln

0221/782600

 

tb.buechel@t-online.de


Beisitzerin

Karina Schmitz

 

Schmaler Wall 21

50769Köln

0221/45358830

 

Schmikawo@web.de


Beisitzerin

Stefanie Ditscheidt

 

Schmaler Wall 19

50769Köln

0221/5500868

stefanie.otten@gmx.net

 


Beisitzer

Hans Erpenbach

 

Grieskuhlenweg 7

50769 Köln

0221/781518

 

erpenbach.hans@netcologne.de


Beisitzerin

Marietta Wirtz

 

0221 / 7872779

marietta.wirtz@web.de


Beisitzerin

Sonja Ritter

 

0221 / 71066559

sonja.ritter80@gmail.com


Beisitzer

Markus Jansen

 

0221 / 75992744

m.jansen@koeln.de